Beanna Smith of Hermiston Chapter 10 Named Zone VII Director

Following the resignation of Zone VII Director Anjee Young-Whitnah, who left her job with La Grande School District earlier this year, the Board of Directors has elected BeAnn Smith of Hermiston Chapter 10 to serve as director of Zone VII until officer elections are held at Conference 2022. She will be installed this weekend. Congratulations, BeAnn!